Telemedicine Available Now! We are pleased to announce our HIPAA compliant video consultation service for medical and cosmetic dermatology.
Call anytime to book your telemedicine appointment 203-966-2336 ❤️!
Take care of yourself, your family and our amazing community! Stay in touch and know we are always here for you !

Reviews

16 Reviews | write a review
default image

I am grateful to have finally found our family dermatologist

Dr Littzi has been the first person in 2 years that has been able to clear up my eczema. I am honestly quite surprised by the negative reviews. She is knowledgeable, thorough and kind. Appointments are always at great times, I never wait and I never feel rushed. I am grateful to have finally found our family dermatologist. Thank you Dr. Littzi for your care!

D.T. eczema dermatology in ct April 3, 2018

default image

Overall I rate Dr. Littzi’s office as the best dermatology practice in Fairfield County bar none.

I chose to visit Dr. Littzi based on impeccable credentials: Bryn Mawr, Case Western, Yale, Harvard (Harvard Med school selects only the best of the best to attend their dermatology residency)....board certified etc. I found a very skilled and very pleasant physician who was able to explain her diagnosis and recommendations in layperson terms so that I could understand my options. Her execution of the recommended procedure showed that she is dexterous and proficient as well as smart. The front office is very helpful, discreet and friendly. Overall I rate Dr. Littzi's office as the best dermatology practice in Fairfield County bar none.

Justin S. dermatology new canaan, ct December 29, 2017

default image

I went to Dr. Littzi’s office on a referral and couldn’t be happier.

I went to Dr. Littzi's office on a referral and couldn't be happier. She was great! I also had a hydro facial done by Adrian and I will definitely be going back for more. The staff is super helpful in answering any questions about the procedures and nice!

Briana Mcgrath Hydrofacial in CT September 19, 2017

default image

Dr. Littzi’s office does an exceptional job with CoolSculpting

Dr. Littzi's office does an exceptional job with CoolSculpting. Highly recommend this practice for this procedure. The technology is impressive- eliminating fat with no down time. Much better than other alternatives that require surgery.

John Skoyles CoolSculpting CT September 9, 2017

default image

I am SO HAPPY! I just wish I found her sooner!

Dr. Littzi is a skilled, efficient and caring doctor. I have been struggling with acne for many years and Dr. Littzi is the first and only doctor that was able to get it under control! She took her time and went over everything in detail! My acne cleared up in just a couple of weeks! I am SO HAPPY! I just wish I found her sooner!

Dana Bilello Acne Treatment in CT August 28, 2017

default image

This is world class dermatology in New Canaan

Dr. Littzi and her team are fabulous. This is world class dermatology in New Canaan. I highly recommend her.

Kathleen Weslock CT Dermatology August 17, 2017

default image

Always does a great job

Have been going to her for years, always does a great job keeping my skin healthy and glowing!

Skipper D. dermatology new canaan, ct August 11, 2017

default image

Great experience

Today was my first visit at Dr Littzi's office, staff was great, helpful and friendly! Can't wait for my next visit 🙂

Szilvia Wilton , ct July 10, 2017

default image

Dr Littzi’s acne laser has finally turned my skin around

Excellent dermatologist. I have struggled with acne since my teens and Dr Littzi's acne laser has finally turned my skin around. She even used PRP to get rid of my acne scars.

Skipper acne prp facial new canaan, ct June 28, 2017

default image

Dr Littzi has helped all three of my sons over the past several years

Dr Littzi has helped all three of my sons over the past several years , from acne to excema . She even cured an alopecia outbreak on one of my children ! Dr.littzi is very calm and devoted to curing the patient. She has assisted me with personal skin care issues and I am happy to give her and her staff a five star rating

Mary Pat B. new canaan ct dermatology February 1, 2017

default image

I Love Dr. Littzi’s office!

I would recommend for everyone to go to Dr. Littzi. Very professional and fairly priced. Dr. Littzi's office gives you a good vibe from the moment you first step into the office. They are knowledgeable, patient, and kind. With state of the art equipment and a clean & fresh practice, they won't give you anything but the best service.

*individual results may vary*

Krista norwalk , CT November 15, 2016

default image

Excellent cosmetic and medical dermatologist!

Dr Littzi and her staff are absolutely amazing! The doctor does all of her work with a lot of skill and precision. I got Botox, fillers, and a laser treatment; it turned out beautifully, so natural!! She always takes her time and I feel that I am getting my money's worth. Adrian is excellent as well, she gave me an honest consultation, which led me to coolsculpting and a hydrafacial. I loved the results of both. They are now my go to office, and they're great with fitting people in last minute. I can't say enough good things about them

*individual results may vary*

Lucia S. Stamford , CT November 15, 2016

default image

Dr. Littzi is one of the best dermatologists I have ever visited

Dr. Littzi is one of the best dermatologists I have ever visited. She is extremely knowledgable and professional: able to answer my most trivial and private questions without hesitation. She examined my body for various concerning moles that could turn malignant in the future; an action that she performed meticulously, citing each mole, commenting and providing an absolute knowledge on each point. She advised me on a number of additional points concerning my diet which I greatly appreciated as I saw it as a full service experience. I've had a few laser hair removal treatments with her staff who have been nothing but warm, lovely and engaging. I would definitely recommend Dr. Littzi.

Lauren T. dermatology new canaan, ct October 25, 2016

default image

I am definitely making her practice my primary for all my skin needs

Dr. Sharon Littzi is an excellent Doctor who is very kind and knowledgeable; she always had the best quality equipment and procedures for medical and cosmetic. The office is very clean, private and welcoming. Her staff is excellent; they are all very friendly and efficient. I did Coolsculpting and Botox and I am more than happy with my results. Everything went very smoothly and dr Littzi and Adrian were very thorough in making sure I was a candidate for both procedures. I am definitely making her practice my primary for all my skin needs. I currently have an appointment to go back for more Coolsculpting! If you have not visited them you are missing out!

LeAnne H. coolsculpting botox new canaan, ct July 14, 2016

default image

I’m a 100% satisfied

I have seen Dr. Littzi for about three months now , I must say that Dr. Littzi has made such a difference in my life and has taught me to take good care of my skin. I have been following my regimen for my skin and I'm a 100% satisfied. She's honest and reliable. Since I was so pleased with Dr. Littzi, my whole family comes now.  My 2 1/2 year old daughter had a rash appear out of no where and her office got me right in! Dr. Littzi made both of us feel comfortable and the rash went away fast!
I would recommend her to anyone!

Gigi A dermatology new canaan, ct June 20, 2016

default image

 I am most pleased with the immediate results

I just recently had a coolsculpting consultation and procedure done by Dr. Littzi.  She was most helpful and competent throughout the whole process.  The procedure itself was non-invasive and I was well treated by Dr. Littzi's staff.  I am most pleased with the immediate results and look forward too my final consultation and completion of the coolsculpting process.  I would not hesitate in recommending this practice and have full confidence in further recommendations made by Dr. Littzi and staff.

Kelly A coolsculpting new canaan, ct May 29, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Natural-Looking Results
  • Over 20 Years Experience
  • Harvard-Trained Physician
  • Treating Children And Adults
  • Board Certified Dermatologist
  • Focus On No Pain, No Downtime
  • Your Safety Is First And Foremost
  • Cutting-Edge Cosmetic Treatments
  • Highest Quality, Comprehensive, Personalized Medical & Cosmetic Dermatologic Care

Request Information